Skip to product information
1 of 1

Linda Coles



Regular price $4.99 NZD
Regular price Sale price $4.99 NZD
Sale Sold out
You can choose your friends, but you can’t choose your family.
In a cemetery, the dead are meant to be underground, not hiding in the bushes.

When Will Peters stumbles across the long-dead body of an unknown man, he could never know how the heart-breaking discovery would fit into his own family history.

As he comes to terms with the news, another body is discovered. This time it’s even more personal.

As the mystery unfolds, he realises his ties to the victims are connections he’d rather not have.

What’s more, a vulnerable friend desperately needs his help. Just how much more can Will cope with? But yet another tragic event leaves him reeling.

And then there's his mother. Will hasn't seen her since he ran away from home over twenty years ago, but there's only one person who can help him fit all of the pieces together.

Join Will, Birdie and Stanley in this final installment of the popular British Will Peters crime trilogy.

In a case that’s far too close for comfort and a story of a past he never knew, read
Will Stop at Nothing to find out how he reconciles the events that made him the man he is today.

The complete Will Peters series.

Where There's a Will

What Will Be

Will Stop at Nothing


This is how it works:

Ebooks purchased from me directly can be read on your Kindle, phone, tablet, other branded e-reader or any digital device. Audiobooks can be listened to on your favourite listening device. Paperbacks will be printed on demand in both the UK and US and sent directly to you.

On completing your purchase for either an eBook or audiobook, you'll receive an email with your download link and instructions. It's immediate so watch out for it.

Adding your eBook or audio book to your device is a quick and easy process but just in case you do get stuck, we provide full technical support to get you going.

Thank you for supporting me directly!

View full details