I know you'll just love Will Peters! Join Will and his elderly friends Birdie and Stanley in this popular British crime trilogy.

If you enjoy rich characters and a little humour sprinkled through your British crime, then you’ll love the Will Peters series. Perfect for fans of Richard Osman’s The Thursday Murder Club and The Man Who Died Twice.

Here are the three books in the trilogy:

Where There's a Will

A dog walker discovers the body of a young homeless man in Hunsbury Hill Country Park. It carries a message: ‘your move’.

What Will Be

A brutal murder. A friend in jeopardy. A steadfast sleuth.

Will Stop at Nothing

You can choose your friends, but you can’t choose your family.

You can also buy the trilogy in one big eBook .